Alerts
Delete an alert
Permanently deletes an alert together with its trigger history and events, and stops the evaluation schedule.
DELETE
Delete an alert
Related guide: Alerts guide. See the Alerts guide for a walkthrough with examples.
Permanently deletes an alert together with its trigger history and events, and stops the evaluation schedule.