Knowledge Bases
Deletes a datasource
Deletes a datasource from a knowledge base. Deleting a datasource will remove it from the knowledge base and all associated chunks. This action is irreversible and cannot be undone.
DELETE
Core - Delete datasource
Related guide: Knowledge bases guide. See the Knowledge bases guide for a walkthrough with examples.