Knowledge Bases
Deletes a knowledge
Deletes a knowledge base. Deleting a knowledge base will delete all the datasources and chunks associated with it.
DELETE
Core - Delete knowledge base
Related guide: Knowledge bases guide. See the Knowledge bases guide for a walkthrough with examples.